Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
6147 Results
Edit
Whisker Lickin's Soft & Delicious Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • CookieLady
  • February 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Berwyn, Illinois

Whisker lickin's

My cat love the soft ones better have tried the salmon also the chicken have not tried the chicken and cheese for i have not seen it in the stores.But when i do i will get that one also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pull 'n Play String Cat Treat Toy
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Crazy animal lady
  • February 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas

Fun treats

I feed the,stray cats these. They so enjoy them. It's something yummy for the cute little ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken Jerky Tenders For Dogs
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Krisko
  • February 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Roselle illinois

Best treat ever!

My girl Ripley was given this treat by our trainer. She absolutely begs for them. I am so happy to finally hace a treat that I feel good giving my baby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Chicken & Barley Biscuits For Dogs
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Dantiques
  • January 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bristol,ri

No hesitation

Both of my dogs went right at lt. The recommended amount to feed them was sufficient.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Puffs Turf-n-Surf's Up Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Noraa
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth, KS, United States

Great stuff!

I have 5 cats. Two of them are very picky. All 5 of my cats loved the Turf & Surf treats. I have already bought 2 more packages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Puffs Turf-n-Surf's Up Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Smudgiecat
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

Please keep making Party Mix Puffs

My cat is absolutely addicted to Party Mix Puffs Surf N Turf. I go to Pet's Smart and buy 20 bags at a time , more if they have it. But lately it's been scarce. Today I went to three different stores and there were 0 bags. Who is going to tell my kitten that there are no more !!! This happened once when you were redesigning the package. PLEASE LEAVE IT ALONE ! I assure you my cat can't read and he doesn't care what is on the outside , he only loves the tasty morsels inside. I don't know what the big deal is about the crunchy ones that other cats like but my cat loves puffs and that should be enough ! Please tell me you will continue making them ? Please [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Puffs Turf-n-Surf's Up Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • BrandiD
  • June 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

Party mix treats

My kitties love LOVE friskies treats, they hear the bag from anywhere in the house and come running full speed! My fur babies are picky eaters so it's nice to have a brand that they love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Puffs Turf-n-Surf's Up Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • GreenArr0w
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Chapala, Mexico

Where are they?

My cat loves Puffs (& crispies before them) I now live in Mexico & want to buy a few packs while in the US, but my friend says Target no longer has them...where are they? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Puffs Turf-n-Surf's Up Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • gumball2007
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alexandria, VA, United States

my cat loves them

i bought may 1st the next day they were gone!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Puffs Turf-n-Surf's Up Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • debian
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from midwest

perrrrfectly delitful

my cat goes nuts for all flavors treats Friskies has. She is not picky of which one she eats at all, she rolls and jumps for them all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Puffs Turf-n-Surf's Up Cat Treats
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Pumpkin1
  • March 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newburgh, NY, United States

Cats addicted to Puffs!

My cats all love the Puffs - all the flavors. Almost all of the stores in this area (Newburgh, N>Y>) have stopped carrying the Puffs. They all stock the Crunch. My cats do not like the Crunch. Please put the Puffs back in the stores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report