Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Beggin’ Strips® Bacon & Beef Flavor Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • aaaaa
  • February 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

TSG - Testing Feb 7

TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7 TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7TSG - Testing Feb 7

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • dafdfadfs
  • February 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from dsfafhhfsfes
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ygdgq fsgsgsfgs

fdagfghsrhghjsfhjkufagafgagaga agfaga fagfgafg agafgagaga gfagafgf

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Dental Chews Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • mariaD
  • February 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Louis MO

TSGTest Product

TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product TSGTest Product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • abababac
  • February 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Louis

TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7

TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7TSG - Testing Jan Feb 7

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Flavor Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • MariaC
  • February 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ST louis Missouri

TSG ABC

test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO TBONZ Filet Mignon Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • aaaaaa
  • February 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Louis

TSG Review Feb 4

TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4 TSG Review Feb 4

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’ Littles Bacon & Cheese Flavor Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • EndUser2964
  • January 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

test

test test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test test

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Bacon, Cheese & Peanut Butter Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • kahaj79
  • January 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from here
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

test

test test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test testtest test test

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ayay
  • November 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Both cats love them

My eleven and twelve year old cats usually eat the mush (canned food). I tried Dentalife on Bear, the male, and he devoured them, but "he'll eat anything!". What amazed me was that Meeps, the female, came up to his dish to get in on the action, which she's never done! When I walked to her dish, she went after them like it was the best thing she'd ever tasted, this after having had two teeth pulled a week earlier. She tried to eat them whole all first, but their size made her start crunching, which will train her to use what she has left. The only trouble is that when I give them their regular meals they give me that 'where's the good stuff?' look! Oh, well... :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bink
  • August 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Finally!

We were so disappointed when Purina discontinued Dental Diet for cats some years back. Very happy that they finally came back with Dentalife. All four of our cats love the product ,
both salmon and chicken flavors (we buy the big jars). Having spent thousands on cat dental issues over the years, anything that helps their teeth is a bonus!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Petgon12
  • August 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

great product

Took my cat to the vet 6 months ago was told she was getting gingivitis. I seen Dentalife on the shelf so I tried it. Now 6 months later I take her to the vet and they tell me she is great. My cat is very fussy, but she loves this. I shop at public market in Jacksonville Florida and now I have not seen it on the shelf for two weeks. Did they discontinue this item. If so what a shame

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • JustPeachie
  • March 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Great enrichment without all the calories

The round shape of these treats result in our geriatric cat hitting them around the room before catching one to eat it (we sometimes put them in a treat ball or toss them for her). It's great to keep her entertained. Also, I noted that they have lower calories than the other treats at the store.

Was this review helpful?
Report